hannomad.blogg.se

Alexa jean fitness butt results
Alexa jean fitness butt results




alexa jean fitness butt results

So I started to think this doesn’t look hard at all. So for example she would have you do crunches with 4 other exercises, perform that for 12 reps, and then 4 sets. It would be about 5 different exercises for so many reps for so many sets. That was the beginning of me saying yes to this work out.Ī few months went by and I would see daily new exercises that you can try out. Work outs that I don’t need to purchase a gym for, exercise clothing or need a baby sitter. So after looking at the account I started to realize here is a woman that does exactly what I am looking for. She said it is called Alexa Jean Fitness. She said just a few months before she found this really awesome Instagram account I should start following. About a year ago I was talking to my sister about work out plans and ones that I can handle at home.

alexa jean fitness butt results alexa jean fitness butt results

Now before I jump ahead of myself I want to just explain a little on how I “stumbled” upon this all. I didn’t see it at the time but then three weeks ago I found myself paying around $10.00 for this work out pdf. Also I don’t want to pay an arm and a leg for a work out plan yet not feel or see results.įor about a year in the making I have been slowly leading to trying this new work out plan. It needs to be something that I can do while my daughter naps or when I have a few minutes. As many of you know by now I love to find some work out plans that last about a month long and that is something I can do at home.






Alexa jean fitness butt results